How to “clone” signs from a WordWall to use in a (new) WordWall
PLEASE NOTE!!! When you duplicate a WordWall to use as the basis for a new one, you will be able to re-use all your word signs, and your language setting will stay what it was in the original WordWall.
BUT — you will need to DELETE the Gallery of pictures (if there was one in the original) and upload new pictures into a new Gallery. This is not a bug, it’s just the way the Slideshow feature works. So if you can’t see pictures after cloning a WordWall, that’s probably the reason.